Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Modern Content
Management

All in for the best results.

No Trade-Offs in Quality and Performance

Speed and usability. That's what modern websites are all about. They do not simply present digital content, but lead their visitors to exactly what they are looking for. Quickly and intuitively. To make this possible, modern content management systems are needed in the background. Technically, they should be built to deliver the best performance at the highest quality, to be secure and accessible at all times, to facilitate content maintenance, and above all: to remain flexible for the future. These results can only be achieved with immense effort using solutions that traditionally come from TYPO3, Adobe AEM, Sitecore. Our modern development stack addresses these problems from the very beginning. That's why we also develop websites with our holistic software understanding.

Headless CMS

Modern websites need modern content management. The days of old legacy CMS solutions, where custom implementations were so heavily customized that the CMS could never be replaced, are long gone. We therefore rely on modern headless solutions. Headless CMS' are decoupled systems that separate the backend from the frontend. The focus is therefore clearly on the actual content management. This not only reduces complexity, but also increases flexibility and independence.

Product Engineering Headless CMS White

Pump up the JAM Stack

The JAM stack is the foundation for our content management solutions. Behind the JAM stack is a thin frontend layer that connects any backends via APIs. The backend in this case is a CMS, but can also be a PIM, DAM or business logic. The developed frontend can be delivered completely statically rendered via a CDN; or edge-side from the cloud. In addition to the JAM stack, we also use modern tools such as next.js or Gatsby. These optimize the website for the user entirely in terms of core web vitals, which are important for the Google search algorithm and good organic rankings.

Product Engineering Jamstack White

Websites Understanding Software

We treat our website projects like our software projects. This is because the underlying development processes and technologies are the same. With this approach, we achieve particularly good website products, as they can thus be measured by the quality characteristics of software solutions. These include: Usability, Reliability, Maintainability, Portability, Performance Efficiency. In this way, we live up to our claim of offering maximum flexibility in all directions with our content management solutions.

Product Engineering Websites Software Verständnis White

Interfaces

  • Contentful
    Headless CMS
  • Commercetools
    Headless E-Commerce
  • Emporix
    Headless E-Commerce
  • Search.io
    Suche, Personalisierung
  • Hubspot
    Marketing Automation
  • Talon One
    Gutschein & Promotionengine
  • Cloudinary
    DAM
  • Microsoft Dynamics
    ERP
  • SAP
    ERP
  • Oracle
    ERP
  • Salesforce
    CRM and Marketing Automation
  • Bynder
    DAM
  • Amazon, Ebay
    Market Places
  • Fact Finder
    Search & Personalisierung
  • Additional interfaces...
    ERP, CRM, Logistics, Payment

Meet the team behind

Florian
Guardian of DevOps
(so we don't have any DevOops).
Florian
DevOps Engineer
Marco
Lord of the code
and the darkness.
Marco
Backend Developer
Samuel
Backend
brain.
Samuel
Backend Developer
Rafael
Fully stacked and packed
with skills.
Rafael
Full Stack Engineer
Marko
Architecture that
screams yeahhh.
Marko
Software Architect
Pascal
Code artist
on the rise.
Pascal
Backend Developer
Tim
Créme de la créme of
FE development.
Tim
Frontend Developer
Chris
100% technology
enthusiast.
Chris
Managing Director Engineering
Thomas
Passion driven
development.
Thomas
Team Lead Support
Jan
Emerging
code talent.
Jan
Development Trainee
Jesko
Developing solutions
at the speed of light.
Jesko
Full Stack Engineer
Manuel
Ultimate quarterback
of developers.
Manuel
Full Stack Developer

We are convinced that it is time to replace monolithic legacy systems with something new. The future requires flexibility, reliability and usability for content management systems. We are very happy to help shaping this future.

Friends of Product Engineering

Waldenburger White
Creditplus White
Stadt Widdern White
Alphartis White
Mann Hummel White
Dürr Dental White
Ernst2 Architekten White
Häfele White
Netapp White
Manora White
DSV Gruppe White
Faller White
LBBW Immobilien White
Diginights White
Bosch White
Waldenburger White
Creditplus White
Stadt Widdern White
Alphartis White
Mann Hummel White
Dürr Dental White
Ernst2 Architekten White
Häfele White
Netapp White
Manora White
DSV Gruppe White
Faller White
LBBW Immobilien White
Diginights White
Bosch White

Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Modern Content
Management

All in for the best results.

Keine Kompromisse bei Qualität und Performance

Speed und Usability. Darum geht es bei modernen Websites. Sie präsentieren nicht einfach nur digitale Inhalte, sondern führen ihre Besucher:innen zu genau dem, was sie suchen. Schnell und intuitiv. Damit das möglich ist, sind im Hintergrund moderne Content-Management-Systeme gefragt. Technisch sollten sie so gebaut werden, dass sie die beste Performance bei höchster Qualität liefern, dass sie jederzeit sicher und erreichbar sind, dass sie die Content-Pflege erleichtern und vor allem: dass sie flexibel für die Zukunft bleiben. Diese Ergebnisse sind mit Lösungen, wie sie klassischerweise aus TYPO3, Adobe AEM, Sitecore kommen, nur mit unverhältnismäßig hohen Aufwänden erreichbar. Unser moderner Entwicklungs-Stack adressiert diese Probleme von Anfang an. Deshalb entwickeln wir auch Websites mit unserem holistischen Software-Verständnis.

Headless CMS

Moderne Websites brauchen modernes Content-Management. Vorbei sind die Zeiten von alten Legacy-CMS-Lösungen, bei denen die Eigenimplementierungen so stark angepasst waren, dass das CMS nie wieder ausgetauscht werden konnte. Wir setzen daher auf moderne Headless-Lösungen. Headless-CMS sind entkoppelte Systeme, die Backend und Frontend voneinander trennen. Der Fokus liegt also ganz klar auf dem eigentlichen Content-Management. So wird nicht nur die Komplexität verringert, sondern zudem auch die Flexibilität und Unabhängigkeit erhöht.

Product Engineering Headless CMS White

Pump up the JAM Stack

Der JAM-Stack bildet die Basis für unsere Content-Management-Lösungen. Hinter dem JAM-Stack steckt ein dünnes Frontend-Layer, das jegliche Backends über APIs anbindet. Das Backend ist in diesem Fall ein CMS, kann aber auch ein PIM, DAM oder eine Geschäftslogik sein. Das entwickelte Frontend kann komplett statisch gerendert über ein CDN ausgeliefert werden; oder Edge-Side aus der Cloud. Neben dem JAM-Stack setzen wir auch moderne Werkzeuge wie next.js oder Gatsby ein. Diese optimieren die Website für die User ganz im Sinne der Core-Web-Vitals, die für den Google-Suchalgorithmus und gute organische Rankings wichtig sind.

Product Engineering Jamstack White

Websites mit Software-Verständnis

Wir behandeln unsere Website-Projekte wie unsere Software-Projekte. Grund dafür sind die zugrundeliegenden Entwicklunsgprozesse und Technologien: Sie sind nämlich die gleichen. Mit diesem Vorgehen erzielen wir besonders gute Website-Produkte, da sie so über die Qualitätseigenschaften von Software-Lösungen gemessen werden können. Dazu gehören: Usability, Reliability, Maintainability, Portability, Performance Efficiency. So werden wir unserem Anspruch gerecht, mit unseren Content-Management-Lösungen maximale Flexibilität in alle Richtungen zu bieten.

Product Engineering Websites Software Verständnis White

Schnittstellen & Partner

  • Contentful
    Headless CMS
  • Commercetools
    Headless E-Commerce
  • Emporix
    Headless E-Commerce
  • Search.io
    Suche, Personalisierung
  • Hubspot
    Marketingautomatisierung
  • Talon One
    Gutschein & Promotionengine
  • Cloudinary
    DAM
  • Microsoft Dynamics
    ERP
  • SAP
    ERP
  • Oracle
    ERP
  • Salesforce
    CRM und Marketingautomatisierung
  • Bynder
    DAM
  • Amazon, Ebay
    Marktplätze
  • Fact Finder
    Search & Personalisierung
  • Weitere Schnittstellen...
    ERP, CRM, Logistik, Payment

Meet the team behind

Florian
Guardian of DevOps
(so we don't have any DevOops).
Florian
DevOps Engineer
Marco
Lord of the code
and the darkness.
Marco
Backend Developer
Samuel
Backend
brain.
Samuel
Backend Developer
Rafael
Fully stacked and packed
with skills.
Rafael
Full Stack Engineer
Marko
Architecture that
screams yeahhh.
Marko
Software Architect
Pascal
Code artist
on the rise.
Pascal
Backend Developer
Tim
Créme de la créme of
FE development.
Tim
Frontend Developer
Chris
100% technology
enthusiast.
Chris
Managing Director Engineering
Thomas
Passion driven
development.
Thomas
Team Lead Support
Jan
Emerging
code talent.
Jan
Development Trainee
Jesko
Developing solutions
at the speed of light.
Jesko
Full Stack Engineer
Manuel
Ultimate quarterback
of developers.
Manuel
Full Stack Developer

Wir glauben, es ist an der Zeit, monolithische Legacy-Systeme durch etwas Neues abzulösen. Die Zukunft erfordert Flexibilität, Zuverlässigkeit und Usability für Content-Management-Systeme. Wir gestalten diese Zukunft sehr gerne mit.

Friends of Product Engineering

Waldenburger White
Creditplus White
Stadt Widdern White
Alphartis White
Mann Hummel White
Dürr Dental White
Ernst2 Architekten White
Häfele White
Netapp White
Manora White
DSV Gruppe White
Faller White
LBBW Immobilien White
Diginights White
Bosch White
Waldenburger White
Creditplus White
Stadt Widdern White
Alphartis White
Mann Hummel White
Dürr Dental White
Ernst2 Architekten White
Häfele White
Netapp White
Manora White
DSV Gruppe White
Faller White
LBBW Immobilien White
Diginights White
Bosch White