Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Brand
Strategy

Start your Brand Right.

Strong Brands need Strong Strategies

We love strong brands. And strategic vision. We combine both in our Branding Strategies. We lay the foundation on which we either build brands from scratch or rethink an existing brand: revolution or evolution? Depending on what fits. In doing so, we do not (only) do what feels good and can be marketed well, but also reflect on the core of the brand. Narrative, roots, attitude - all this is essential, especially to stand out from the competition. The output of our work is usually a strategy paper, a mission statement with guidelines, or a brand playbook. Here, we do precisely what fits. Because when it comes to strategies, there's no such thing as a secret formula. And then again, that's what makes it so exciting.

Always Keeping the Goal in Sight

The plan does not go off without a plan. That's why we work together to define strategic objectives and derive sub-goals from them (which makes a lot of things easier). We also help to elaborate and formulate fundamental brand elements such as values or mission statement. In everything we do, we pay attention to context and consistency: so that the brand becomes sharpened and remains unique - and can ultimately distinguish itself from other brands.

Customer Experience Ziel vor Augen White

Empathy is Key

Brands are created for people. And that's why it's important in strategy to think - and feel - your way into markets and target groups. We pay attention to the proximity to people as early as the brand architecture stage and therefore work with realistic personas or qualitative interviews. After all, it's all about recognizing the real needs and goals of the target groups - in order to be able to react to them with the brand and build long-term relationships.

Customer Experience Empathy White

Feel the Brand

With our Brand Strategies, we want to create something that can be experienced. That's why we think of the brand as a personality: What do we want it to radiate to people? How should it express its character? What attitude does it take? In this way, we invent the perfect brand feeling and can thus control how the brand is being perceived. And ultimately, this is precisely the strategic basis for what we then later develop in digital branding.

Customer Experience Feel the Brand White

Meet the team behind

Amos
Creating design
that people love.
Amos
User Interface Designer
Betti
UX design rooted in
empathy.
Betti
User Experience Designer
Anja
Making things sound
nice in pitches.
Anja
Digital Creative Strategist
Larissa
Uniting creativity
and rationality.
Larissa
Digital Art Director
Marko
Breakingthe ice.
Marko
Managing Director Communication
Anna
Turning abstract ideasinto visual artwork.
Anna
Independent Designer
Kristina
Connecting usand the outside world.
Kristina
Digital Communication Manager

We've already said it above: We love strong brands. And we need them, too. Because in the world we live in, there is an oversupply of options. Brands are a dime a dozen. That's why it's important for a brand to know exactly what it stands for. And yes, that's why brand strategies exist. They are not only important for the brand design and the brand rollout, but even more important when the ball is already rolling. Therefore: Be committed and keep on rolling.

Friends of Customer Experience

Sensaia White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Pawly White
Wattify White
Raumprobe White
Stadt Widdern White
Tierheimat White
Egetrans White
Audi White
Estee Lauder White
Red Bull White
Tignum White
Sensaia White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Pawly White
Wattify White
Raumprobe White
Stadt Widdern White
Tierheimat White
Egetrans White
Audi White
Estee Lauder White
Red Bull White
Tignum White

Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Brand
Strategy

Start your brand right.

Starke Marken brauchen starke Strategien

Wir lieben starke Marken. Und strategischen Weitblick. Beides verbinden wir in unseren Branding Strategies. Wir legen dabei das Fundament, worauf wir Marken entweder komplett neu aufbauen; oder eine bestehende Brand neu denken: Revolution oder Evolution? Je nachdem, was passt. Dabei machen wir nicht (nur), was sich gut anfühlt und sich gut vermarkten lässt, sondern besinnen uns auch auf den Kern der Marke. Narrative, Wurzeln, Haltung – all das ist essentiell; vor allem, um sich vom Wettbewerb zu differenzieren. Output von unserer Arbeit ist meist ein Strategie-Papier, eine Leitidee mit Leitfaden oder ein Brand-Playbook. Auch hier machen wir genau das, was passt. Denn bei Strategien gibt's eben nicht die eine Geheimformel. Und das macht's ja auch wiederum so spannend.

Das Ziel stets vor Augen

Planlos geht der Plan nicht los. Deshalb legen wir gemeinsam die strategische Zielsetzung fest und leiten daraus Teilziele ab (macht vieles einfacher). Wir helfen auch dabei, fundamentale Markenelemente wie Werte oder Mission-Statement herauszuarbeiten und auszuformulieren. Bei allem, was wir tun, achten wir auf den Kontext und die Konsistenz: damit die Brand zugespitzt wird und einzigartig bleibt – und sich letztlich von anderen Marken unterscheiden kann.

Customer Experience Ziel vor Augen White

Empathy is key

Marken werden für Menschen gemacht. Und deshalb ist es in der Strategie wichtig, sich in Märkte und Zielgruppen reinzudenken – und reinzufühlen. Wir beachten bereits bei der Markenarchitektur die Nähe zum Menschen und arbeiten daher mit realistischen Personas oder qualitativen Interviews. Denn es geht darum, wirkliche Needs und Goals der Zielgruppen zu erkennen – um darauf mit der Brand reagieren zu können und langfristig Beziehungen aufzubauen.

Customer Experience Empathy White

Feel the Brand

Mit unseren Brand Strategies wollen wir etwas Erlebbares kreieren. Deshalb stellen wir uns die Marke als Persönlichkeit vor: Was soll sie auf die Menschen ausstrahlen? Wie soll sie ihren Charakter zeigen? Welche Haltung nimmt sie ein? So erfinden wir das perfekte Markengefühl und können damit steuern, wie die Marke wahrgenommen wird. Und letztlich ist genau das die strategische Basis dafür, was wir später im Digital-Branding dann ausgestalten.

Customer Experience Feel the Brand White

Meet the team behind

Amos
Creating design
that people love.
Amos
User Interface Designer
Betti
UX design rooted in
empathy.
Betti
User Experience Designer
Marko
Prometheus ofBranding.
Marko
Co-Founder
Anja
Making things sound
nice in pitches.
Anja
Digital Creative Strategist
Larissa
Uniting creativity
and rationality.
Larissa
Digital Art Director
Amos
Creating design
that people love.
Amos
User Interface Designer
Betti
UX design rooted in
empathy.
Betti
User Experience Designer
Marko
Prometheus ofBranding.
Marko
Co-Founder
Anja
Making things sound
nice in pitches.
Anja
Digital Creative Strategist
Larissa
Uniting creativity
and rationality.
Larissa
Digital Art Director

Wir haben’s ja oben schon gesagt: Wir lieben starke Marken. Und wir brauchen sie auch. Denn in der Welt, in der wir leben, gibt es ein Überangebot an Optionen. Marken gibt es wie Sand am Meer. Deshalb ist es wichtig, dass eine Brand genau weiß, wofür sie steht. Und yes, deshalb gibt es Markenstrategien. Sie sind nicht nur wichtig für die Ausgestaltung der Marke und den Marken-Rollout, sondern umso wichtiger, wenn der Stein schon ins Rollen geraten ist. Deshalb: Be committed and keep on rolling.

Friends of Customer Experience

Sensaia White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Pawly White
Wattify White
Raumprobe White
Stadt Widdern White
Tierheimat White
Egetrans White
Audi White
Estee Lauder White
Red Bull White
Tignum White
Sensaia White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Pawly White
Wattify White
Raumprobe White
Stadt Widdern White
Tierheimat White
Egetrans White
Audi White
Estee Lauder White
Red Bull White
Tignum White