Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Content
Marketing

Connecting Creativity and Competence.

It's the inner values that truly matter

Trivial content is so 2020 - neither Google nor your users like bad content. That's why we focus on the quality of the content: Our team takes care that your content is understandable, well prepared and search engine friendly. But the main goal is always that the visitors interact with the content. The content of your website is the heart of every campaign, because even if you spend a lot of money on ads, but the users on the website are simply not convinced, all costs and efforts are wasted. With us, creativity meets competence - in the conception of the content and in the actual content creation.

Digital Brand Management

Once visitors are on your website, it's completely up to you what image you want to convey, what messages are transported and how they can interact with the content. Through our diverse projects, we at Becklyn have designed and supported many branding strategies. We know how brands touch people and are happy to share our insights.

Digital Growth Digitale Markenführung White

Content Creation

Good content is the tool to convince inbound leads and generate three times as many leads compared to no content marketing. There are no limits to your creativity: You can start a blog, produce a podcast, shoot videos or offer informative whitepapers for download. The main objective is simply to provide exciting and relevant content for your users to interact with on the website. Good storytelling is not about telling your users fairy tales, but about making your brand come alive for them.

Digital Growth Content Creation White

Find your niche

Good content is primarily one thing: interesting. And it is interesting when it is varied, individual, relevant and catchy. Your users are not looking for the 10th clone of the best ranking website with the most fancy keywords - instead they want to get to know you. So: Think about what really makes you stand out from the rest, be willing to experiment and find a niche that is also reflected in your content.

Digital Growth Nische White

Meet the team behind

Caro
Capable, communicative,
cheerful.
Caro
Digital Marketing Manager
Laurentien
Goal-driven and
goal-scoring.
Laurentien
Digital Marketing Trainee
Thomas
Superguru of
SEO and data.
Thomas
Director Digital Marketing
Chris
Go-getter and
performance booster.
Chris
Performance Marketing Manager
Michael
Multipurpose
marketing mind.
Michael
Digital Marketing Manager
Caro
Capable, communicative,
cheerful.
Caro
Digital Marketing Manager
Laurentien
Goal-driven and
goal-scoring.
Laurentien
Digital Marketing Trainee
Thomas
Superguru of
SEO and data.
Thomas
Director Digital Marketing
Chris
Go-getter and
performance booster.
Chris
Performance Marketing Manager
Michael
Multipurpose
marketing mind.
Michael
Digital Marketing Manager

To wrap it up: Innovation, exclusivity and authenticity are key for your content marketing strategy. We help you to bring your brand to life for your users through good content - and to spread it via search engine marketing and performance campaigns.

Friends of Digital Growth

Brax White
0039 Italy White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Dürr Dental White
Joker White
Raumprobe White
Netapp White
Manora White
Rich und Royal White
Bockfieber White
LBBW Immobilien White
Rauschenberger White
Siemens White
Brax White
0039 Italy White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Dürr Dental White
Joker White
Raumprobe White
Netapp White
Manora White
Rich und Royal White
Bockfieber White
LBBW Immobilien White
Rauschenberger White
Siemens White

Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Content
Marketing

Connecting creativity and competence.

Auf die inneren Werte kommt es an

Belangloser Content ist ja so 2020 – weder Google noch eure User mögen schlechten Content. Wir legen deshalb den Fokus auf die Qualität der Inhalte: Unser Team kümmert sich darum, dass euer Content verständlich, gut aufbereitet und auch noch Suchmaschinen-freundlich ist. Das Hauptziel bleibt aber immer, dass die Besucher:innen der Website mit den Inhalten interagieren. Die Inhalte eurer Website sind das Herzstück jeder Kampagne, denn auch wenn ihr noch so viel Geld für Ads ausgebt, aber die User auf der Website einfach nicht überzeugt werden, sind alle Kosten und Mühen verschenkt. Bei uns trifft Kreativität auf Kompetenz – beim der Konzeption der Inhalte und beim eigentlichen Content.

Digitale Markenführung

Wenn Besucher:innen auf eurer Website landen, liegt es komplett in eurer Hand, welches Bild ihr vermitteln möchtet, welche Botschaften transportiert werden und wie mit dem Content interagiert werden kann. Durch unsere vielfältigen Projekte haben wir bei Becklyn schon viele Branding-Strategien entworfen und begleitet. Wir wissen, wie Marken Menschen berühren und teilen unsere Insights gerne.

Digital Growth Digitale Markenführung White

Content Creation

Guter Content ist das Werkzeug, um Inbound-Leads zu überzeugen und drei mal so viele Leads zu generieren wie ohne Content Marketing. Eurer Kreativität sind dabei keine Grenzen gesetzt: Ihr könnt einen Blog starten, einen Podcast produzieren, Videos drehen oder informative Whitepaper zum Download anbieten. Die Hauptsache ist schlichtweg, dass spannende und passende Inhalte für eure User auf der Website auftauchen und sie damit interagieren können. Bei gutem Storytelling geht es nicht darum, euren Usern Märchen zu erzählen, sondern eure Brand für sie erlebbar zu machen.

Digital Growth Content Creation White

Findet eure Nische

Guter Content ist vor allem eins: interessant. Und er wird dann interessant, wenn er abwechslungsreich, individuell, relevant und catchy ist. Eure User:innen suchen nicht den 10. Klon der am besten rankenden Website mit den most fancy Keywords – stattdessen wollen sie euch kennenlernen. Also: Überlegt, was euch wirklich von anderen abhebt, seid experimentierfreudig und findet eine Nische, die sich auch im Content widerspiegelt.

Digital Growth Nische White

Meet the team behind

Caro
Capable, communicative,
cheerful.
Caro
Digital Marketing Manager
Laurentien
Goal-driven and
goal-scoring.
Laurentien
Digital Marketing Trainee
Thomas
Superguru of
SEO and data.
Thomas
Director Digital Marketing
Chris
Go-getter and
performance booster.
Chris
Performance Marketing Manager
Michael
Multipurpose
marketing mind.
Michael
Digital Marketing Manager
Caro
Capable, communicative,
cheerful.
Caro
Digital Marketing Manager
Laurentien
Goal-driven and
goal-scoring.
Laurentien
Digital Marketing Trainee
Thomas
Superguru of
SEO and data.
Thomas
Director Digital Marketing
Chris
Go-getter and
performance booster.
Chris
Performance Marketing Manager
Michael
Multipurpose
marketing mind.
Michael
Digital Marketing Manager

To wrap it up: Innovation, Exklusivität und Authentizität sind Key für eure Content-Marketing-Strategie. Wir helfen euch dabei, eure Marke durch gute Inhalte für eure User:innen erlebbar zu machen – und über Suchmaschinenmarketing und Performance-Kampagnen zu verbreiten.

Friends of Digital Growth

Brax White
0039 Italy White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Dürr Dental White
Joker White
Raumprobe White
Netapp White
Manora White
Rich und Royal White
Bockfieber White
LBBW Immobilien White
Rauschenberger White
Siemens White
Brax White
0039 Italy White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Dürr Dental White
Joker White
Raumprobe White
Netapp White
Manora White
Rich und Royal White
Bockfieber White
LBBW Immobilien White
Rauschenberger White
Siemens White