Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Cloud
Engineering

The Power of Cloud and Automation.

Fairly Best Friends: Cloud and Automation

Manually installing servers or providing cloud services is sluggish and error-prone. That's why in our product engineering projects, we cover the infrastructure with our Infrastructure-as-Code (IaC) approach as part of our code base. This means: we configure everything together and can ramp up the cloud infrastructure at the push of a button and in one piece. And also shut it down again. Another advantage: our customers automatically have up-to-date documentation of their infrastructure. Cloud engineering works particularly well with the large hyperscalers such as AWS, Azure or GCP. We particularly like to use them in our digital software products.

Mayd Services

We love automation - because it makes our work easier and frees up space for other things. That's why we automate everything that makes sense. With this mindset, we create code snippets, smaller services or even entire products that greatly accelerate our development. All of this is Mayd. Our ecosystem for development. Our customers benefit from it through shorter development times and higher quality. An automatic win-win, so to speak.

Product Engineering Mayd Services White

Services for Faster Time to Market

We like to develop our own solutions, but we also know where it is worth using existing cloud services. The major hyperscalers offer a wide range of services that are worth looking into in detail. For us, using ready-made services means: no additional programming effort, lower risk of bugs and reduced maintenance work. In other words: finished faster at lower cost.

Product Engineering Services Time to Market White

High Availability, High Scalability

Critical business applications and modern websites have special and non-negotiable requirements for availability or scalability. Major events such as Bundesliga soccer matches or commercial broadcasts on TV can trigger peaks in accesses and thus quickly generate large loads on the web application. Hyperscalers can very comfortably absorb load peaks here. And our trust in these services has already paid off many times.

Product Engineering High Availability White

Meet the team behind

Florian
Guardian of DevOps
(so we don't have any DevOops).
Florian
DevOps Engineer
Marco
Lord of the code
and the darkness.
Marco
Backend Developer
Samuel
Backend
brain.
Samuel
Backend Developer
Rafael
Fully stacked and packed
with skills.
Rafael
Full Stack Engineer
Marko
Architecture that
screams yeahhh.
Marko
Software Architect
Pascal
Code artist
on the rise.
Pascal
Backend Developer
Tim
Créme de la créme of
FE development.
Tim
Frontend Developer
Chris
100% technology
enthusiast.
Chris
CTO
Thomas
Passion driven
development.
Thomas
Team Lead Support
Jan
Emerging
code talent.
Jan
Development Trainee
Jesko
Developing solutions
at the speed of light.
Jesko
Full Stack Engineer
Manuel
Ultimate quarterback
of developers.
Manuel
Full Stack Developer
Georg
Untying knotsfor smooth operations.
Georg
DevOps Engineer

Everyone is talking about the cloud, but not every application makes sense in the cloud. That's why we are happy to advise on cloud infrastructure and automation and develop tailored solutions for every use case.

Friends of Product Engineering

Waldenburger White
Creditplus White
Stadt Widdern White
Alphartis White
Mann Hummel White
Dürr Dental White
Ernst2 Architekten White
Häfele White
Netapp White
Manora White
DSV Gruppe White
Faller White
LBBW Immobilien White
Diginights White
Bosch White
Waldenburger White
Creditplus White
Stadt Widdern White
Alphartis White
Mann Hummel White
Dürr Dental White
Ernst2 Architekten White
Häfele White
Netapp White
Manora White
DSV Gruppe White
Faller White
LBBW Immobilien White
Diginights White
Bosch White

Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Cloud
Engineering

The power of cloud and automation.

Ziemlich beste Freunde: Cloud und Automation

Manuell Server zu installieren oder Cloud-Services bereitzustellen, ist träge und fehleranfällig. Deshalb decken wir in unseren Product-Engineering-Projekten die Infrastruktur mit unserem Infrastructure-as-Code-Ansatz (IaC) als Teil unserer Codebasis ab. Das bedeutet: Wir konfigurieren alles zusammen und können die Cloud-Infrastruktur auf Knopfdruck und am Stück hochfahren. Und auch wieder herunterfahren. Ein weiterer Vorteil: Unsere Kunden haben so automatisch eine aktuelle Dokumentation ihrer Infrastruktur. Besonders gut funktioniert Cloud-Engineering mit den großen Hyperscalern wie AWS, Azure oder GCP. Die setzen wir in unseren digitalen Software-Produkten besonders gerne ein.

Mayd Services

Wir lieben Automatisierung – denn sie erleichtert unsere Arbeit und schafft Freiraum für anderes. Deshalb automatisieren wir alles, was sinnvoll ist. Mit diesem Mindset entstehen Codeschnipsel, kleinere Services oder sogar ganze Produkte, die uns in der Entwicklung stark beschleunigen. Das alles ist Mayd. Unser Ökosystem für Entwicklung. Unsere Kunden profitieren davon durch kürzere Entwicklungszeiten und höherer Qualität. Ein automatischer Win-Win sozusagen.

Product Engineering Mayd Services White

Services für eine schnellere Time to Market

Wir entwickeln gerne eigene Lösungen, wissen aber auch, wo es sich lohnt, auf bestehende Cloud-Services zurückzurgreifen. Die großen Hyperscaler bieten mannigfaltige Dienste an, bei denen es sich lohnt, ins Detail zu gehen. Fertige Services zu benutzen bedeutet für uns: kein zusätzlicher Programmierungsaufwand, geringeres Risiko für Bugs und reduzierte Maintenance-Arbeiten. Also: schneller fertig bei geringeren Kosten.

Product Engineering Services Time to Market White

High Availability, high Scalability

Kritische Business-Anwendungen und moderne Websites haben spezielle und unverhandelbare Anforderungen an Verfügbarkeit oder Skalierbarkeit. Großevents wie Bundesliga-Fussballspiele oder Werbeausstrahlungen im TV können Peaks in den Zugriffen auslösen und dadurch schnell große Last auf der Web-Anwendung erzeugen. Die Hyperscaler können hier sehr komfortabel Lastspitzen abfangen. Und unser Vertrauen in diese Dienste hat sich schon häufig ausgezahlt.

Product Engineering High Availability White

Meet the team behind

Florian
Guardian of DevOps
(so we don't have any DevOops).
Florian
DevOps Engineer
Marco
Lord of the code
and the darkness.
Marco
Backend Developer
Samuel
Backend
brain.
Samuel
Backend Developer
Rafael
Fully stacked and packed
with skills.
Rafael
Full Stack Engineer
Marko
Architecture that
screams yeahhh.
Marko
Software Architect
Pascal
Code artist
on the rise.
Pascal
Backend Developer
Tim
Créme de la créme of
FE development.
Tim
Frontend Developer
Chris
100% technology
enthusiast.
Chris
CTO
Thomas
Passion driven
development.
Thomas
Team Lead Support
Jan
Emerging
code talent.
Jan
Development Trainee
Jesko
Developing solutions
at the speed of light.
Jesko
Full Stack Engineer
Manuel
Ultimate quarterback
of developers.
Manuel
Full Stack Developer

Alle reden von der Cloud, aber nicht jede Anwendung ergibt in der Cloud Sinn. Deshalb beraten wir gerne in puncto Cloud-Infrastruktur und Automation und erarbeiten maßgeschneiderte Lösungen für jeden Anwendungsfall.

Friends of Product Engineering

Waldenburger White
Creditplus White
Stadt Widdern White
Alphartis White
Mann Hummel White
Dürr Dental White
Ernst2 Architekten White
Häfele White
Netapp White
Manora White
DSV Gruppe White
Faller White
LBBW Immobilien White
Diginights White
Bosch White
Waldenburger White
Creditplus White
Stadt Widdern White
Alphartis White
Mann Hummel White
Dürr Dental White
Ernst2 Architekten White
Häfele White
Netapp White
Manora White
DSV Gruppe White
Faller White
LBBW Immobilien White
Diginights White
Bosch White