Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Customer Experience
Design

The Bigger Picture.

This is about the Bigger Picture

Behind every screen that we design, develop or market, there is a human being. It's time to focus on them even more consistently. But unlike user experience design, which is dedicated to smooth human-application interactions, customer experience is about more. Because it's about the entire experience - it's about all encounters between people and products or services. So customer experience design is holistic. That means we look at the interaction of all (digital) touchpoints: From the ad to the service chatbot in the app. And even if different touchpoints have different objectives and characteristics - somehow everything has to be harmonious; breaks and inconsistencies have to be avoided. That's why we create CX concepts that accompany interdisciplinary implementation in all project phases.

Expectations & Experiences

People's expectations towards digital experiences are growing. It is no longer enough to define and roll out a few measures. Customer loyalty must be created through experiences that satisfy people's basic needs. First and foremost, belonging and meaningfulness. That's why we listen to the spirit of the moment, align ourselves with best practices - and help implement the perfect customer experience.

Customer Experience Expectations & Experiences White

The Journey is the Destination

In CX design, we take a close look at the customer journey(s) and recreate the feeling. After all, we want to connect multiple touchpoints in a coherent story. In this way, we can help to align the experiences: depending on the touchpoint, target group and phase in the customer journey. Very important: for us, the journey is not a linear process, but a circular one; not a one-way reaction, but a two-way interaction. And that's exactly what we illustrate in our customer journey mapping and customer guidance concepts.

Customer Experience Journey ist das Ziel White

The secret of long lasting Relationships

Good CX design is when initial encounters grow into long-term relationships. When a company has convinced people of its brand and its experience over the long run. But even then, the work continues. Because there is always a need to learn from data and feedback and to continue. So we help you respond to feedback, trends and developments - and of course remain true to yourself as a brand.

Customer Experience Liebe ist Arbeit White

Meet the team behind

Amos
Creating design
that people love.
Amos
User Interface Designer
Betti
UX design rooted in
empathy.
Betti
User Experience Designer
Marko
Prometheus ofBranding.
Marko
Co-Founder
Anja
Making things sound
nice in pitches.
Anja
Digital Creative Strategist
Larissa
Uniting creativity
and rationality.
Larissa
Digital Art Director
Amos
Creating design
that people love.
Amos
User Interface Designer
Betti
UX design rooted in
empathy.
Betti
User Experience Designer
Marko
Prometheus ofBranding.
Marko
Co-Founder
Anja
Making things sound
nice in pitches.
Anja
Digital Creative Strategist
Larissa
Uniting creativity
and rationality.
Larissa
Digital Art Director

A customer experience is not something you design once and then that's it. It is rather an attitude that puts people in the spotlight of attention. In design, business, development and marketing decisions. Addressing CX as a separate topic helps to raise awareness for the consumer over and over again. This may already be self-evident for some, but there's always room for improvement, right?

Friends of Customer Experience

Sensaia White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Pawly White
Wattify White
Raumprobe White
Stadt Widdern White
Tierheimat White
Egetrans White
Audi White
Estee Lauder White
Red Bull White
Tignum White
Sensaia White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Pawly White
Wattify White
Raumprobe White
Stadt Widdern White
Tierheimat White
Egetrans White
Audi White
Estee Lauder White
Red Bull White
Tignum White

Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Customer Experience
Design

The bigger picture.

Hier geht es um mehr

Hinter jedem Screen, den wir gestalten, entwickeln oder vermarkten, steht ein Mensch. Es ist an der Zeit, diesen noch konsequenter in den Fokus zu rücken. Aber anders als das User-Experience- Design, das sich reibungslosen Mensch-Anwendungs-Interaktionen verschrieben hat, geht es bei Customer-Experience um mehr. Denn es geht um die gesamte Erlebniswelt – es geht um alle Begegnungen zwischen Mensch und Produkt oder Service. Customer-Experience-Design ist also holistisch. Das heißt, wir betrachten das Zusammenspiel aller (digitalen) Berührungspunkte: Von der Werbeanzeige bis zum Service-Chatbot in der App. Und auch wenn unterschiedliche Touchpoints unterschiedliche Zielsetzungen und Eigenschaften haben – es muss doch irgendwie alles stimmig sein; Brüche und Unstimmigkeiten gilt es zu vermeiden. Deshalb erstellen wir CX-Konzepte, die die interdisziplinäre Umsetzung in allen Projektphasen begleitet.

Expectations & Experiences

Der Anspruch der Menschen an digitale Experiences wächst. Es reicht nicht länger, ein paar Maßnahmen zu definieren und auszurollen. Kundenbindung und Customer-Loyalty müssen durch Erlebniswelten geschaffen werden, die die grundlegenden Bedürfnisse der Menschen befriedigen. Allen voran Zugehörigkeit und Bedeutsamkeit. Deshalb hören wir auf den Zeitgeist, orientieren uns an Best-Practices – und helfen dabei, die perfekt passende Customer-Experience umzusetzen.

Customer Experience Expectations & Experiences White

Die Journey ist das Ziel

Beim CX-Design führen wir uns die Customer-Journey(s) genau vor Augen und empfinden sie nach. Denn wir wollen ja mehrere Begegnungspunkte in einer zusammenhängenden Geschichte miteinander verbinden. So können wir dabei helfen, die Experiences abzustimmen: je nach Touchpoint, Zielgruppe und Phase in der Customer-Journey. Ganz wichtig dabei: Die Journey ist dabei für uns kein linearer, sondern ein zirkulärer Prozess; keine einseitige Reaktion, sondern eine beidseitige Interaktion. Und genau das bilden wir in unserem Customer-Journey-Mapping und in Customer-Guidance-Konzepten ab.

Customer Experience Journey ist das Ziel White

Das Geheimnis langjähriger Beziehungen

Gutes CX-Design ist, wenn aus ersten Begegnungen langfristigen Beziehungen wachsen. Wenn man als Unternehmen die Menschen nachhaltig von seiner Marke und seiner Experience überzeugt hat. Aber auch dann geht's weiter. Denn immerzu muss aus Daten und Feedback gelernt und weitergemacht werden. Also helfen wir dabei, auf Rückmeldungen, Trends und Entwicklungen zu reagieren — und sich als Marke natürlich trotzdem treu zu bleiben.

Customer Experience Liebe ist Arbeit White

Meet the team behind

Amos
Creating design
that people love.
Amos
User Interface Designer
Betti
UX design rooted in
empathy.
Betti
User Experience Designer
Marko
Prometheus ofBranding.
Marko
Co-Founder
Anja
Making things sound
nice in pitches.
Anja
Digital Creative Strategist
Larissa
Uniting creativity
and rationality.
Larissa
Digital Art Director
Amos
Creating design
that people love.
Amos
User Interface Designer
Betti
UX design rooted in
empathy.
Betti
User Experience Designer
Marko
Prometheus ofBranding.
Marko
Co-Founder
Anja
Making things sound
nice in pitches.
Anja
Digital Creative Strategist
Larissa
Uniting creativity
and rationality.
Larissa
Digital Art Director

Eine Customer-Experience ist nichts, was man einmalig designet und dann ist gut. Es ist vielmehr eine Haltung, die den Menschen in den Fokus in der Betrachtung rückt. Bei Design-, Geschäfts-, Entwicklungs-, und Marketing-Entscheidungen. CX als eigenständiges Thema anzugehen, hilft dabei, das Bewusstsein für die Konsument:innen immer wieder zu schärfen. Dies mag für einige bereits selbstverständlich sein, aber Luft nach oben gibt's ja meistens immer, right?

Friends of Customer Experience

Sensaia White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Pawly White
Wattify White
Raumprobe White
Stadt Widdern White
Tierheimat White
Egetrans White
Audi White
Estee Lauder White
Red Bull White
Tignum White
Sensaia White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Pawly White
Wattify White
Raumprobe White
Stadt Widdern White
Tierheimat White
Egetrans White
Audi White
Estee Lauder White
Red Bull White
Tignum White