Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Analytics +
Monitoring

We've got your back.

The secret formula for digital marketing

Unfortunately, there is no such thing. Every project is different and has completely different requirements than another. Nevertheless, we of course know the individual ingredients to make your digital marketing campaigns a success. A core component is definitely the strategic analysis and monitoring of your activities and the results. We know that the analytics insights on Google and Facebook (and everywhere else, really) can quickly become overwhelming. Since it is important to us that you understand the data and that it is transparent for you, we put a lot of focus on well-developed analyses and clear reports. In regular meetings, we explain the data to you in detail and jointly derive recommendations for action and next steps.

Deepdive

Anyone can scratch the surface. But we're interested in what's really hidden in your data. To do this, we use tools like Google Analytics, Google Search Console and Google Tagmanager to understand the correlations between the various data and compile them in dashboards.

Digital Growth Deepdive White

BOMT

BOMT is our secret ingredient for your successful, data-driven marketing. At its core, our digital marketing tool includes a detailed dashboard tailored to your needs. In the dashboard, you can filter and analyze data from Google Analytics and Search Console, perform content analysis, get technical SEO input and basically do everything else your inner digital marketing nerd dreams of.

Digital Growth BOMT White

Meet the team behind

Caro
Capable, communicative,
cheerful.
Caro
Digital Marketing Manager
Laurentien
Goal-driven and
goal-scoring.
Laurentien
Digital Marketing Trainee
Thomas
Superguru of
SEO and data.
Thomas
Director Digital Marketing
Chris
Go-getter and
performance booster.
Chris
Performance Marketing Manager
Michael
Multipurpose
marketing mind.
Michael
Digital Marketing Manager
Caro
Capable, communicative,
cheerful.
Caro
Digital Marketing Manager
Laurentien
Goal-driven and
goal-scoring.
Laurentien
Digital Marketing Trainee
Thomas
Superguru of
SEO and data.
Thomas
Director Digital Marketing
Chris
Go-getter and
performance booster.
Chris
Performance Marketing Manager
Michael
Multipurpose
marketing mind.
Michael
Digital Marketing Manager

Monitoring, tracking, reporting: All this is intended to help you keep an eye on the path to your goal. Above all, it is important to us that you can easily and transparently understand what we are actually doing and how we can jointly derive the next steps.

Friends of Digital Growth

Brax White
0039 Italy White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Dürr Dental White
Joker White
Raumprobe White
Netapp White
Manora White
Rich und Royal White
Bockfieber White
LBBW Immobilien White
Rauschenberger White
Siemens White
Brax White
0039 Italy White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Dürr Dental White
Joker White
Raumprobe White
Netapp White
Manora White
Rich und Royal White
Bockfieber White
LBBW Immobilien White
Rauschenberger White
Siemens White

Talky talky or
chatty chatty?
Exploring Digital Future. Together.

Analytics +
Monitoring

We've got your back.

Das Geheimrezept für gutes Digital Marketing

Das gibt es leider nicht. Jedes Projekt ist anders und hat ganz andere Anforderungen als ein anderes. Trotzdem kennen wir natürlich die einzelnen Zutaten, um eure Digital-Marketing-Kampagnen zum Erfolg zu bringen. Eine Kernkomponente bildet auf jeden Fall das strategische Analysieren und Monitoren eurer Aktivitäten und der Ergebnisse. Wir wissen, dass die Analyse-Insights bei Google und Facebook (und eigentlich überall) schnell überfordernd sind. Da es uns wichtig ist, dass ihr die Daten versteht und sie transparent für euch sind, setzen wir großen Fokus auf gut ausgearbeitete Analysen und anschauliche Reports. In regelmäßigen Terminen erklären wir euch die Daten im Detail und leiten gemeinsam Handlungsempfehlungen und Next Steps ab.

Deepdive

An der Oberfläche kratzen kann jeder. Uns interessiert aber, was wirklich hinter euren Daten steckt. Dafür nutzen wir Tools wie Google Analytics, die Google Search Console und den Google Tagmanager, um die Zusammenhänge der verschiedenen Daten zu verstehen und in Dashboards zusammenzutragen.

Digital Growth Deepdive White

Dashboards

All is data – und Dashboards sind die Grundlage für gelungenes Data-Driven-Marketing. Wir setzen daher Digital-Marketing-Tools wie Looker Studio ein, um aussagekräftige und genau auf eure Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Dashboards zu erschaffen. In einem solchen Custom Dashboard könnt ihr die Daten aus Google Analytics und der Search Console beliebig filtern und auswerten, Content-Analysen durchführen, technischen SEO-Input bekommen und basically alles machen, wovon euer Inner-Digital-Marketing-Nerd sonst noch so träumt.

Digital Growth Dashboards White

Meet the team behind

Maura
Eating pasta,growing fasta.
Maura
Team Lead Growth Marketing
Laurentien
Goal-driven and
goal-scoring.
Laurentien
Digital Marketing Trainee
Chris
Go-getter and
performance booster.
Chris
Performance Marketing Manager
Michael
Multipurpose
marketing mind.
Michael
Digital Marketing Manager
Maura
Eating pasta,growing fasta.
Maura
Team Lead Growth Marketing
Laurentien
Goal-driven and
goal-scoring.
Laurentien
Digital Marketing Trainee
Chris
Go-getter and
performance booster.
Chris
Performance Marketing Manager
Michael
Multipurpose
marketing mind.
Michael
Digital Marketing Manager

Monitoring, Tracking, Reporting: All das soll euch dabei helfen, den Weg zum Ziel im Auge zu behalten. Uns ist es vor allem wichtig, dass ihr umkompliziert und transparent nachvollziehen könnt, was wir eigentlich machen und wie wir gemeinsam die nächsten Schritte ableiten können.

Friends of Digital Growth

Brax White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Dürr Dental White
Waldenburger White
Raumprobe White
Treppenmeister Logo White
Hellerstea Logo White
Rich und Royal White
Joker White
LBBW Immobilien White
Rauschenberger White
One Hiring Logo White
Brax White
Creditplus White
Faller White
Alphartis White
Bogner White
Dürr Dental White
Waldenburger White
Raumprobe White
Treppenmeister Logo White
Hellerstea Logo White
Rich und Royal White
Joker White
LBBW Immobilien White
Rauschenberger White
One Hiring Logo White